Many varied events

Dates you should not miss

From the DoloMythos Antiques-Market to the culinary and cultural Summer festival till the Underground Christmas market. Numerous events on just as many dates bring variety to the museum year.

DoloMythos-ANTIK-Markt
DoloMythos-ANTIK-Markt

Sunday, 12 June 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Sunday, 28 August 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Sunday, 09 October 2022

It will offer many possibilities to find unique and interesting treasures. The market includes a great variety of different antique items.

from 8 am till 8 pm

Dolomythos SUMMER Fest – Innichen/San Candido Cuisine & Culture
Dolomythos SUMMER Fest – Innichen/San Candido Cuisine & Culture

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022

Barbecue evenings with traditional dishes. Simultaneously, we organisie also a traditional craft market.

from 5:30 till 10 pm

Underground Christmas Market

The fantastic Dolomythos Underground Christmas Market. This is the market where nobody will freeze! Your Christmas journey would not be complete without enjoying our traditional home-made dishes, drinks and sweets. There are multiple facilities around and in the cave where you can find our specialties and taste them while enjoying the Christmassy atmosphere. Don’t miss this truly magical experience offering a traditional, historical and fairytale-like atmosphere. The Unterground Christmas experience is freely accessible and without any entrance fee!

more informations

When the snow is outside and it gets really cold, we’ll take you to the well-tempered and romantic DoloMythos Underground Christmas Market. In the midst of the largest Dolomite Museum, you can experience tradition, culture and adventure, and at the same time find market stalls with high-quality Christmas products. Those who wish can also be pampered in cozy “Stuben” with mulled wine (or coffee and tea) as well as delicious specialities. Exploring this Christmas wonderland will certainly not get bored. Through a twisted and mystical underground landscape, you will pass the largest gold find in the Alps, ancient dinosaurs and other witnesses of the past, while at the same time it smells temptingly of strudel or gingerbread. If you are looking for an individual Christmas present, you will find it just as much as the nature lover who wants to discover the fascination of the Dolomites.

The Dolomythos Underground Christmas Market

open every day
from Nov, 18th 2022 to Jan, 8th 2023
Times: 8 am – 7 pm

Christmas Dolomythos Dolomythos fir tree